CARMA Board of Directors

Terry Ricks - President
202-494-8161
trix598@aol.com
  
Tom Gee – VP Membership
703-801-3802

jtomgee@aol.com

George Spalthoff– VP IT – 258-2467
editor@carmagop.com

Michael Brown - Treasurer - 565-4414
treasurer@carmagop.com


Art Garrison - VP Programs &
Communications
239-370-8709
wallaby3@cox.net

Jay Everson - Admin. 880-1851
administrator@carmagop.com

Greg Dowell - Chaplain - 603-3199
dgdowell5@gmail.com

Robert Deeds - Advisor - 566-4060
bobx180@cox.net

Ron Dunn - Advisor - 220-9982
rondunn@widomaker.com

Mike Watson - Advisor - 565-2933
MikeWatson.VA@gmail.com

Bob Warren
Senior Advisor - Emeritus
564-7696
raw13@cox.net

(All  telephone numbers are 757
area code, unless shown.)

------------------------------------------------
Virginia Statehouse

Governor Ralph Northam (D)
804-786-2211
www.governor.virginia.gov
To send the Governor an email,
CLICK HERE

Lt. Governor Justin Fairfax (D)
804-786-2078
www.ltgovernor.virginia.gov

Atty. General Mark R. Herring (D)
804-786-2071
To Send an EMAIL to the A.G.
CLICK HERE

-------------------------------------------------

Virginia State Delegates

Amanda Batten (R) Dist. #96
757-741-7001
DelABatten@house.virginia.gov

Shelley Simonds (D) Dist. #94
delssimonds@house.virginia.gov

Michael Mullin (D) Dist. #93
delmmullin@house.virginia.gov

Martha Mugler (D) Dist. #91
DelMMugler@house.virginia.gov

Scott Wyatt (R) Dist. #97
DelSWyatt@house.virginia.gov

-------------------------------------------------
County Sheriffs

James City County/Williamsburg
David Hardin
Office - 757-564-2241
sheriff@wjccso.hrcoxmail.com

York County
J.D. "Danny" Diggs
757-890-3630

U.S. Congress

Rob Wittman – R-1st House District
757-874-6687
4904-B George Washington Memorial Highway
Yorktown, VA 23692
or
1317 Longworth House Office Building
202-225-4261
Washington, DC 20515
Website with contact info: http://wittman.house.gov

U.S. Senate
Mark Warner – D-VA – 202-224-2023
757-441-3079 http://warner.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=contact

Tim Kaine - D-VA– 202-224-4024 or
804-771-2221
http://www.kaine.senate.gov/contact.cfm

Other important websites & telephone numbers:

Heritage Foundation – www.heritage.org
202-546-4400
Republican Party of Virginia – www.rpv.org
804-780-0111

Williamsburg - James City Cty. Republican Comm. www.wjccrc.org
757-220-4671
PO Box 2104 Williamsburg, VA 23187-2104
Attention: Dot Mathews
(wjccrcchairman@gmail.com)

James City County - www.jccegov.com
253-6609
City of Williamsburg – www.ci.williamsburg.va.us
220-6100
County of York – www.yorkcounty.gov
890-3320

NEWSPAPERS

The Virginia Gazette – www.vagazette.com
  220-1736

Daily Press – www.dailypress.com
  247-4600

Richmond Times Dispatch www.timesdispatch.com
804-229-1512

Virginia News Source - www.virginianewssource.com

Wash. Post – www.washingtonpost.com
703-469-2500
Wash.Times – www.washingtontimes.com
202-636-3000
Yorktown Crier - www.yorktowncrier.com - 757-766-1776

LETTERS to the EDITOR email addresses:

Wall Street Journal - wsj.ltrs@wsj.com

Virginia Gazette - editor@vagazette.com

For Daily Press, Wash. Post, Wash. Times, Richmond Times Dispatch, go to their website and CLICK on their "Opinions" button, which will then bring up a mask to use for a letter.

The American Council of Trustees and Alumni
1726 M Street, NW, Suite 802
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone# 202-467-6787 Fax# 202-467-6784
Website: www.goacta.org

TO VIEW THE CARMA BLOG:
http://www.carmagop.blogspot.com/

-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Virginia State Senators

Tommy K. Norment – R - 3rd
Local office - 757-259-7810
FAX - 757-259-7812
If in session:
804-698-7503
FAX - 804-698-7651
PO Box 396 - Richmond, VA 23218
If not in session:
PO Box 6205 - Williamsburg, VA 23188
district03@senate.virginia.gov

Mamie Locke - D - 2nd
804-698-7502
district02@senate.virginia.gov

Monte Mason - D - 1st
Local Office - 757-595-1100
804-698-7501
district01@senate.virginia.gov


James
City County Supervisors


Ruth Larson - D - Berkeley - 757-603-0508
Michael Hipple - I - Powhatan - 757-634-9895
John McGlennon – D - Roberts -757-810-2508 
Sue Sadler – R - Stonehouse - 757-585-9272
Jim Icenhour - D - Jamestown - 757-253-6609
101C Mounts Bay Road
PO Box 8784
Williamsburg, VA 23187
www.jamescitycountyva.gov
General Tel# - 757-253-6609

City of Williamsburg Council

Barbara Ramsey - bramsey@williamsburgva.gov
Caleb Rogers - crogers@williamsburgva.gov           
Paul Freiling - pfreiling@williamsburgva.gov
Edward Maslin - emaslin@williamsburgva.gov
Doug Pons  - dpons@williamsburgva.gov 
  401 Lafayette Street Wmbg. VA 23185

CITY MANAGER - Marvin Collins - 220-6100 - mcollins@williamsburgva.gov 

County of York - Board of Supervisors

Jeffrey Wassmer – R - wassmer@yorkcounty.gov
Thomas Sheppard – R - shepperd@yorkcounty.gov
W. Chad Green - R - chad.green@yorkcounty.gov
Sheila Noll - R - noll@yorkcounty.gov
Walter Zaremba - R - zaremba@yorkcounty.gov
224 Ballard Street, Yorktown, VA 23690


Williamsburg - James City County School Board

Jamestown District, JCC - Jim Kelly - 757-869-3292
james.kelly@wjccschools.org
City of Williamsburg - Kyra Cook - 757-503-2573
kyra.cook@wjccschools.org
Roberts District, JCC - Dr. James Beers - 757-272-6769
james.beers@wjccschools.org
Powhatan District, JCC - Lisa Ownby- 757-345-8013
lisa.ownby@wjccschools.org
City of Williamsburg - Julie Hummel - 757-345-8011
julie.hummel@wjccschools.org
Stonehouse District, JCC - Greg Dowell - 757-345-8012
greg.dowell@wjccschools.org
Berkeley District, JCC - Sandra Young - 757-345-8010
sandra.young@wjccschools.org

Posted 09/18/2020